NAFD logo

The funeral service that caters for everyone’s needs

Offices and Chapels of Rest

Ashtead
25 The Street
Ashtead
Surrey KT21 1AA
Tel: 01372 277 444
email: ashtead@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Bagshot
14 Guildford Road
Bagshot
Surrey GU19 5JH
Tel: 01276 473 707
email: bagshot@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Byfleet
75 Old Woking Road
West Byfleet Surrey
KT14 6LF
Tel: 01932 345306
email: byfleet@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Chobham
Mimbridge Garden Estate
Station Road
Surrey GU24 8AR
Tel: 01276 858 363
email: chobham@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Claygate
1, The High Street
Claygate
Surrey KT10 0JG
Tel: 01372 377 377
email: claygate@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Elstead
Selsey Cottage, Milford Road
Elstead
Surrey GU8 6HN
Tel: 01252 702200
email: elstead@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Epsom Downs
4a Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey KT18 5QG
Tel: 01737 362 868
email: epsomdowns@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Ewell
425 Kingston Road

Ewell
Surrey KT19 0BT
Tel: 020 8786 7476
email: ewell@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Ewell Village
83 High Street
Ewell Village
Surrey KT17 1RX
Tel: 020 8393 0197
email: ewellvillage@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Frimley
5, The Parade
Frimley, Camberley
Surrey GU16 7HY
Tel: 01276 684 650
email: frimley@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Guildford
34 Madrid Road
Guildford
Surrey GU2 7NU
Tel: 01483 449 554
email: guildford@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Haslemere
19 Junction Place
Shottermill, Haslemere
Surrey GU27 1LE
Tel: 01428 656 364
email: haslemere@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Hampton Hill
31 High Street
Hampton Hill
Middlesex TW12 1NB
Tel: 020 8941 3583
email: hamptonhill@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Hersham
13 Molesey Road
Hersham
Surrey KT12 4RN
Tel: 01932 260 046
email: hersham@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Great Bookham
1 New Parade
Leatherhead Road
Great Bookham
Surrey KT23 4RL
Tel: 01372 454 777
email: bookham@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Kingston
119 London Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey KT2 6NH
Tel: 020 8546 3960
email: kingston@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Knaphill
1 Anchor Hill
Knaphill
Surrey GU21 2HL
Tel: 01483 487 889
email: knaphill@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Long Ditton
57 Fleece Road
Long Ditton
Surrey KT6 5JR
Tel: 020 8398 0012
email: longditton@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


North Cheam
706 London Road
North Cheam
Surrey SM3 9BY
Tel: 020 8150 9525
email: northcheam@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Raynes Park
260 Grand Drive
Raynes Park
London SW20 9NE
Tel: 020 8417 1481
email: raynespark@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Send
66 Send Road
Send, Woking
Surrey GU23 7EU
Tel: 01483 210 222
email: send@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Surbiton
259 Ewell Road
Surbiton
Surrey KT6 7AA
Tel: 020 8399 4455
email: surbiton@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Tadworth
5 Shelvers Hill
Tadworth
Surrey KT20 5PU
Tel: 01737 338 893
email: tadworth@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Walton on Thames
103 Terrace Road
Walton on Thames
Surrey KT12 2SG
Tel: 01932 244 956
email: walton@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Weybridge
128a Oatlands Drive
Weybridge
Surrey KT13 9HL
Tel: 01932 821 268
email: weybridge@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Woodbridge Hill
2 Aldershot Road
Guildford
Surrey GU2 8AF
Tel: 01483 567 845
email: woodbridgehill@alangreenwoodfunerals.com

View on Google Maps


Arrange A Funeral

We will make all necessary arrangements with officiating clergy, cemeteries or crematoriums and assist you in the completion of documentation. You will receive confirmation of all arrangements and a detailed estimate of costs.